$ 64.95

Book Details

Gamadin – Books 1 – 3

They Began as Surfers

Gamadin is the story of teen Southern California surfers who rescue and befriend aliens from the planet Neeja. After the ensuing series of events, they train to become intergalactic warriors, save the Earth and Neeja, and realize their destiny as peacekeepers of the galaxy. The boxed set consists of the first three hardcover volumes in the series Book I – Gamadin Word of Honor; Book II – Gamadin Mons; Book III – Gamadin Distant Suns. All three volumes in the boxed set are autographed by the author. Also enclosed with the set are three bookmarks and two postcards.

About the Author

Tom Kirkbride

No author information available.