$ 5.00

Book Details

Old Mission Series

Mission San Gabriel Arcangel

Author: Max Kurillo

The Old Mission Series is intended to be a brief look into the missions of our Spanish and Mexican history and heritage as provided to us by past and present historians. Each mission has its own unique history, and this series gives us a glimpse not only into the past, but also current use and conditions.

The missions covered in this series include: San Diego de Alcala, San Luis Rey, San Juan Capistrano, and San Gabriel Arcangel; with additional missions to be added at a later date.

About the Author

Max Kurillo

No author information available.